• Lavel One

The ACI Dealing Certificate

This examination incorporates the two previous examinations (Introduction to Foreign Exchange & Money Markets and Codes of Conduct and Market Practices). The syllabus has been broadened to include the basics of derivatives.

  • The ACI Settlements Certificate

Formerly Back Office Operations

  • Lavel Two

The ACI Diploma

The syllabus for the ACI Diploma now incorporates elements of risk management.

Source by: www.aciforex.com

Leave a Comment